Our Board

We are a volunteer group whose aim is to support worthwhile projects through the grants process four times a year. We raise money through commissions paid by the Bendigo Bank - at no cost to the customer - for all accounts linked to the Bannockburn and District Connected Communities.

In recent months the Board has welcomed three new members - John O'Shannassy & Kylie Warne - who have all indicated a desire to support their community.

Our Board members are:


Brett Cunningham


John O'Shannassy


Kath Boland

Minute Secretary

Liz McDonald


Bill Hughes

Board Members

Doug Gadd

Bill Hughes

Kylie Warne

Board Main Image
© Bannockburn & District Connected Communities 2020 

Site by Brand Bureau